Skip to content

Check our NEWS section for the latest on COVID-19 updates.

Our Team

Doug Picatti - President

doug@picatti.com
509-248-2540

Mike Picatti - Vice President

mike@picatti.com
509-248-2540

Don Picatti - Senior Engineer

don@picatti.com
509-248-02540

Joe Morford - Director of Well and Pump

joe@picatti.com
509-248-2540

Jim Gabbard - Shop Manager

jim@picatti.com
509-248-2540

Lisa Johnson - Bookkeeper

lisa@picatti.com
509-248-2540