Skip to content

Our phones are currently down for the move to our renovated building at 105 South Third Avenue!
For service, you can reach us via our contact form or call us at (509) 941-7600

Our Team

Doug Picatti - President

doug@picatti.com
509-248-2540

Mike Picatti - Vice President

mike@picatti.com
509-248-2540

Don Picatti - Senior Engineer

don@picatti.com
509-248-02540

Joe Morford - Director of Well and Pump

joe@picatti.com
509-248-2540

Jim Gabbard - Shop Manager

jim@picatti.com
509-248-2540

Lisa Johnson - Bookkeeper

lisa@picatti.com
509-248-2540